Bayside City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Bayside City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Beckett Ward

MARTIN, Clarke William

Bleazby Ward

DEL PORTO, Alex

Boyd Ward

STITFOLD, Fiona

Castlefield Ward

SAMUEL-KING, Jo

Dendy Ward

EL MOUALLEM, Hanna

Ebden Ward

EVANS, Laurence

Ivison Ward

CASTELLI, Sonia

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Donna McLean

Election Manager

Wednesday 11 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





