Whitehorse City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Whitehorse City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Cootamundra Ward

MUNROE, Andrew

Eley Ward SKILBECK, Trudy

Elgar Ward BARKER, Blair

Kingsley Ward

McNEILL, Amanda

Lake Ward

Mahoneys Ward

LANE, Mark

Simpson Ward

CUTTS, Prue

Sparks Ward

LIU, Tina

Terrara Ward

CARR, Raylene

Walker Ward STENNETT, Ben

Wattle Ward DAVENPORT, Andrew

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

Jo McCoy Election Manager

Wednesday 11 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic



