Macedon Ranges Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Macedon Ranges Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

East Ward

DEATH, Annette (1st elected) WEST, Bill (2nd elected) NEIL, Geoffrey Allan (3rd elected)

South Ward

GUTHRIE, Rob (1st elected) BONANNO, Dominic (2nd elected) MOORE, Anne (3rd elected)

West Ward

ANDERSON, Jennifer (1st elected) PEARCE, Janet (2nd elected) RIDGEWAY, Mark (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Kate Daniel

Election Manager

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.