# Hepburn Shire Council election

Declaration of results



SHIRE COUNCIL

The following candidates were elected to the Hepburn Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

#### **Birch Ward**

BRAY, Jen (1st elected)

HEWITT, Lesley Dawne (2nd elected)

#### **Cameron Ward**

HALLIDAY, Tessa Louise

Coliban Ward

HOOD, Brian

### **Creswick Ward**

HENDERSON, Don (1st elected)

DRYLIE, Tim (2nd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

#### **Mark Taylor**

### **Election Manager**

Thursday 5 November 2020

## vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

## Holcombe Ward

SIMPSON, Juliet Astrid Ingham