Central Goldfields **Shire Council election**



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Central Goldfields Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020.

Flynn Ward

LONG, Liesbeth

Maryborough Ward

MURPHY, Gerard (1st elected)

LA VELLA, Grace (2nd elected)

SPROULL, Wayne (3rd elected)

LOVETT, Geoff (4th elected)

Paddys Ranges Ward

MEDDOWS-TAYLOR, Chris (elected unopposed)

Tullaroop Ward

DF VILLIERS, Anna

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Angela Ang

Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







