Greater Geelong City Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Greater Geelong City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Bellarine Ward

ASHER, Stephanie (1st elected)

SULLIVAN, Trent (2nd elected)

MASON, Jim (3rd elected)

Brownbill Ward

MANSFIELD, Sarah (1st elected)

KONTELJ, Eddu (2nd elected)

MURRIHY, Peter John (3rd elected)

Kardinia Ward

HARWOOD, Bruce (1st elected)

NELSON, Ron (2nd elected)

MOLONEY, Belinda (3rd elected)

Windermere Ward

AITKEN, Anthony (1st elected)

GRZYBEK, Kylie (2nd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Brian Cullen

Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







