## **Brimbank City Council** Ward Electors\* Deviation Area sq km 12,327 -0.44% Deer Park 6.2 11 single-councillor wards 12,207 -1.40% 16.3 Derrimut 12,717 +2.71% 21.9 Horseshoe Bend Jones Creek 12,298 -0.67% 10.5 **Keilor Plains** 11,937 -3.59% 7.3 5.7 Kings Park 12,387 +0.05% Kororoit Creek 13,928 +12.50% 16.1 Organ Pipes 11,031 -10.90% 16.3 Railway Victoria Rd Drain St Albans 12,455 +0.60% 6.4 Taylors Creek Sunshine 12,802 +3.40% 10.4 **Organ Pipes Ward** 12,101 -2.26% 6.3 Sydenham McCubbin Dr 136,190 123.4 Total **Melton Hwy** Calder Fwy 11.2 12,381 Average Sydenham \*Elector numbers as at 25 July 2023 Ward Sydenham Rd Lady Nelson Way Line in continuation Sunshine Ave Horseshoe Bend Ward Keilor See inset map **Plains** Ward Rd **Kings Park** Ward Taylors Rd Maribyrnong River Main Rd W Property boundary St Albans Ward 3 Kilometres Jones Creek Ward Deer Park **Sunshine Ward** Ward Legend Proposed boundaries Mt Derrimut Rd Exiting ward(s) Foleys Rd Railway Grasslands Harvester Horseshoe Bend Collenso St Glengala Rd Property boundary **Taylors** Map symbols Freeways **Derrimut Ward** Main roads **Kororoit Creek** Line of sight Collector roads Ward Minor roads Western Ring Rd Railways Railway stations Rivers & creeks Lakes Parks & reserves Data use Locality boundaries Layers for alignment Disclaimer: This content is provided for information purposes only.



