## Loddon Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Loddon Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

## **Boort Ward**

BEATTIE, Neil Edward

**Inglewood Ward** 

MURPHY, Wendu

Tarnagulla Ward

JUNGWIRTH, Linda

**Terrick Ward** 

STRAUB, Dan (elected unopposed)

Wedderburn Ward

HOLT, Gavan Lindsay

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Jenny Campbell

**Election Manager** 

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







