Electoral Districts & Regions **METROPOLITAN MELBOURNE Legislative Assembly (Lower House) Districts** There are 88 Members of the Legislative Assembly 1 Member for each District **Legislative Council (Upper House) Regions** There are 40 Members for the Legislative Council Northern 5 Members for each Region Kalkallo Metropolitan Region Sunbury **Thomastown** Mill Park North-Eastern Western Metropolitan Region Metropolitan Sydenham Essendon Eltham Region Bundoora Preston Niddrie Pascoe Vale Ivanhoe Warrandyte St Albans Kororoit Bulleen Kew Croydon Melbourne Ringwood Laverton Box Hill Albert Park Hawthorn Tarneit Williamstown Bayswater Malvern Ashwood Glen Caulfield Waverley Prahran Werribee Oakleigh Point Cook Rowville Bentleigh Brighton South-Eastern Mulgrave Metropolitan Region Clarinda Sandringham Narre Dandenong Warren North Southern Mordialloc Metropolitan Berwick Region Narre Warren South Carrum Cranbourne Frankston 20 km

Victorian **Electoral** Commission