## Mornington Peninsula Shire Council election

MORNINGTON PENINSULA Shire

Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Mornington Peninsula Shire Council at the aeneral election held in October 2020:

## **Briars Ward**

HOLLAND, Steve (1st elected)

O'CONNOR, Despi (2nd elected)

MARSH, Anthony (3rd elected)

**Cerberus Ward** 

DIXON, Lisa

**Nepean Ward** 

RACE, Sarah (1st elected)

FRASER, Hugh (2nd elected)

## **Red Hill Ward**

GILL, David

**Seawinds Ward** 

CELI, Antonella (1st elected)

McCAFFERTY, Kerri (2nd elected)

MAR, Debra (3rd elected)

**Watson Ward** 

MERCURIO, Paul

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Julie Allan

**Election Manager** 

Friday 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832





