Pyrenees Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Pyrenees Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Avoca Ward

EASON, Ronald

Beaufort Ward

FERRARI, Damian (elected unopposed)

De Cameron Ward

VANCE, Robert J. (elected unopposed)

Ercildoune Ward

CLARK, David

Mount Emu Ward

KEHOE, Tanya (elected unopposed)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Alan Dennis

Election Manager

Monday 2 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







