# Monash City **Council election**

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Monash City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

## **Glen Waverley Ward**

LAKE, Geoff (1st elected) LUO, Nicky (2nd elected)

## **Mount Waverley Ward**

PATERSON, Rebecca (1st elected) LITTLE, Brian (2nd elected) DE SILVA, Anjalee (3rd elected)

### **Mulgrave Ward**

KLISARIS, Paul (1st elected) McCLUSKEY, Shane (2nd elected) SAMARDZIJA, Tina (3rd elected)

## **Oakleigh Ward**

ZOGRAPHOS, Theo (1st elected) FERGEUS, Josh (2nd elected) JAMES, Stuart (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

#### **Bill Kennedy**

#### **Election Manager**

Thursday 5 November 2020

#### vec.vic.gov.gu | 131 832

@electionsvic





liotorian

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.