Horsham Rural City Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Horsham Rural City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

FLYNN, Penny (1st elected)

BELL, Di (2nd elected)

GULLINE, Robun (3rd elected)

POWER, Leslie Victor (4th elected)

ROSS, Ian (5th elected)

HAENEL, Claudia (6th elected)

BOWE, David John (7th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Graeme Sargent Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







