Colac Otway Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Colac Otway Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

McCRACKEN, Joe (1st elected)

POTTER, Chris (2nd elected)

COSTIN, Graham Leslie (3rd elected)

HANSON, Kate (4th elected)

HART, Stephen (5th elected)

BELL, Jamie (6th elected)

WHITE, Margaret (7th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Elizabeth Reeves **Election Manager**

Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







