Murrindindi Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Murrindindi Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Cathedral Ward

McAULAY, Sandice (elected unopposed)

Cheviot Ward

CARPENTER, Sue

Eildon Ward

HASLAM, Karine

King Parrot Ward

LORDING, Eric

Kinglake Ward

GERENCSER, Ilona (elected unopposed)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Anne Williams Election Manager Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

Koriella Ward WALSH, John Christopher Red Gate Ward

GALLAGHER, Damien