Towong Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Towong Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

WORTMANN, David John (1st elected) WHITEHEAD, Andrew James (2nd elected) DIKSCHEI, Peter John (3rd elected) SCALES, Agron (4th elected) ANDERSON, Denise Jou (5th elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Harold Cover Election Manager

Wednesdau 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







