Northern Grampians Shire Council postal election



There will be no voting required for this election.

At the close of nominations for the South West Ward election, no nominations were received to fill the single-councillor vacancy. As a result, the election for South West Ward has failed.

A by-election for South West Ward will be held at a later date.

The remaining three wards in Northern Grampians Shire Council are uncontested, as the number of candidates that nominated for each ward was equal to the number of vacancies. Therefore you are not required to vote. The following candidates will be elected unopposed:

ERWIN, Kevin (Central Ward) DRISCOLL, Tony (Kara Kara Ward) HYSLOP, Karen Joy (Kara Kara Ward) DEMPSEY, Lauren Pamela (Stawell Ward) HASWELL, Rob (Stawell Ward) EMERSON, Murray (Stawell Ward)

Further details are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Clarissa Hyland Election Manager

vec.vic.gov.au | 1300 128 940

@electionsvic



For enquiries in languages other than English call our interpreting service:

- 🕪 المارية 🗘 عربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي 9209 مربي
- 粵語 9209 0101 Cantonese Hrvatski 9209 0102 Croatian دري 9209 0193 Dari
- Dinka 9209 0119 Dinka Ελληνικά 9209 0103 Greek Italiano 9209 0104 Italian វ័ន្ទ៖ 9209 0192 Khmer
- ・한국어 9209 0194 Korean Македонски 9209 0105 Macedonian 国语 9209 0106 Mandarin
- فارسی 9209 0195 Persian **Русский** 9209 0196 Russian **Српски** 9209 0107 Serbian
- Soomaali 9209 0108 Somali · Español 9209 0109 Spanish · Türkçe 9209 0110 Turkish
- · Việt-ngữ 9209 0111 Vietnamese · All other non-English languages 9209 0112

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

