Corangamite Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Corangamite Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward

CONHEADY, Geraldine (1st elected)

GSTREIN, Ruth (2nd elected)

HICKEY, Laurie (3rd elected)

Coastal Ward VOGELS, Jamie John (elected unopposed)

North Ward COLE, Nicholas Thornton

South-Central Ward

BEARD, Joanne (elected unopposed)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Julie Baud Election Manager Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.

South-West Ward

MAKIN, Kate (elected unopposed)