Northern Grampians Shire Council election



Declaration of results

The following candidates were elected to the Northern Grampians Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward

ERWIN, Kevin (elected unopposed)

Kara Kara Ward

DRISCOLL, Tony (elected unopposed)

HYSLOP, Karen Joy (elected unopposed)

South West Ward

No nominations were received. A by-election will be held in November 2020 to fill this vacancy.

Stawell Ward

DEMPSEY, Lauren Pamela (elected unopposed)

HASWELL, Rob (elected unopposed)

EMERSON, Murray (elected unopposed)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Clarissa Hyland

Election Manager

26 October 2020







