Latrobe City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Latrobe City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward

MIDDLEMISS, Graeme (1st elected) LUND, Tracie (2nd elected)

East Ward

O'CALLAGHAN, Kellie (1st elected)

CLANCEY, Dan (2nd elected

HOWE, Darren John (3rd elected)

HARRIMAN, Dale (4th elected)

South Ward

FERGUSON, Melissa

West Ward

GIBSON, Sharon (1st elected)

LAW, Bradley (2nd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Janette Gibson Election Manager

Monday 9 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832







