Yarra Ranges Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Yarra Ranges Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Billanook Ward HEENAN, Tim Chandler Ward EASTHAM, David Chirnside Ward HIGGINS, Richard

Luster Ward

SKELTON, Johanna

Melba Ward

TODOROV, Sophie

O'Shannassy Ward

CHILD, Jim

Ryrie Ward

McALLISTER, Fiona

Streeton Ward

BURNETT-WAKE, Cathrine

Walling Ward

COX, Len

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au**

Greg Shillabeer Election Manager Fridau 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.