Campaspe Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Campaspe Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Echuca Ward

MARWOOD, Tony (1st elected) AMOS, Robert (2nd elected) WELLER, Christine (3rd elected)

Kyabram-Deakin Ward

GATES, Colleen (1st elected) MACKRELL, Daniel (2nd elected) ZOBEC, John (3rd elected)

Rochester Ward

JARMAN, Paul

Waranga Ward

WESTON, Adrian (elected unopposed)

Western Ward

PENTREATH, Leanne (elected unopposed)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Kate O'Connor Election Manager Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.