Baw Baw Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Baw Baw Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Central Ward

GOSS, Danny (1st elected) TAURU, Jazmin (2nd elected) GAUCI, Joe (3rd elected)

East Ward

LEANEY, Michael (1st elected) KOSTOS, Peter (2nd elected) WALLACE, Darren (3rd elected)

West Ward

LUCAS, Ben (1st elected) JONES, Tricia (2nd elected) McCABE, Annemarie (3rd elected)

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Phil Robinson Election Manager Thursday 5 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.