Mount Alexander Shire Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Mount Alexander Shire Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Calder Ward

CORDY, Anthony Glenn (elected unopposed)

Castlemaine Ward

ANNEAR, Rosie (1st elected) MALTBY, Bill (2nd elected) McCLURE, Gary William (3rd elected)

Coliban Ward

HENDERSON, Christine (elected unopposed)

Loddon River Ward

DRISCOLL, Matthew

Tarrengower Ward GARDNER, Stephen William

Further details about the results are available at vec.vic.gov.au

Dean Curtis

Election Manager

Wednesday 4 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic





Victorian Electoral Commission

Authorised by W. Gately, AM, Electoral Commissioner, 530 Collins Street, Melbourne, Victoria.