Yarra City Council election

Declaration of results



The following candidates were elected to the Yarra City Council at the general election held in October 2020:

Langridge Ward

JOLLY, Stephen (1st elected) MOHAMUD, Anab (2nd elected) de VIETRI, Gabrielle (3rd elected)

Melba Ward

CROSSLAND, Edward (1st elected) NGUYEN, Claudia (2nd elected) LANDES, Herschel (3rd elected)

Nicholls Ward

O'BRIEN, Bridgid (1st elected) WADE, Sophie (2nd elected) STONE, Amanda (3rd elected)

🖌 (o)

liotorian

Further details about the results are available at **vec.vic.gov.au Brenda Novak Election Manager**Friday 6 November 2020

vec.vic.gov.au | 131 832

@electionsvic

