2019 Hepburn Shire Council, Coliban Ward by-election candidates

Nominations have now closed.

The following vacancy exists for the Hepburn Shire Council:

Below is a complete list of candidates in ballot paper order.

To view each candidate’s responses to the candidate questionnaire, please click on the candidate’s name.


  • Information in candidate statements is presented as provided by the candidates.
  • Any enquiries about a candidate statement should be directed to the relevant candidate.
  • Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the Returning Officer.

Coliban Ward (1 vacancy)

NameQuestionnaire Contact details
REILLY, DavidSee responseDavid Reilly
Mobile: 0498 701 567
HOOD, BrianSee responseBrian Hood
Mobile: 0411 139 004
KOKOCINSKI, LiciaSee responseLicia Kokocinski
Business Hours: (03) 5424 1080
After Hours: (03) 5424 1080
Mobile: 0488 575 855
McLAREN, John ReginaldSee responseJohn Reginald McLaren
Business Hours: (03) 5424 1127
After Hours: (03) 5424 1127
Mobile: 0417 115 260

Candidate statements