Mount Waverley District

Sitting MP

The sitting Member of Parliament (MP) for Mount Waverley is Matt Fregon (Australian Labor Party)

Find his contact details on the Parliament of Victoria website 

Region this district is in

This district is in Eastern Metropolitan Region.

Historical pattern

Period Party
2002-2010 ALP
2010-2018 Liberal
2018-present ALP