Banyule City Council

Voting in the 2020 local council elections has now closed. Results will be available after Friday 30 October 2020, following the close of the postal vote receipt period.

About Banyule City Council

Banyule City Council is divided into nine single-councillor wards. You will vote for one person to represent your ward only. 

Download a detailed map (PDF)

Please note: the electoral structure of this council has changed since the last election as a result of a Representation review. You will be voting according to the new structure, which will come into effect at the election. 

For more information about the review see the Banyule City Council profile page.