Golden Plains Shire Council

Voting in the 2020 local council elections has now closed. Results will be available after Friday 30 October 2020, following the close of the postal vote receipt period.

About Golden Plains Shire Council

Map of Golden Plains Shire councilGolden Plains Shire Council is an unsubdivided council with seven councillors. You will vote for councillors to represent the council area as a whole.

Download a detailed map (PDF)