Greater Geelong City Council

Voting in the 2020 local council elections has now closed. Results will be available after Friday 30 October 2020, following the close of the postal vote receipt period.

About Greater Geelong City Council

Map of Geelong councilGreater Geelong City Council is divided into four wards with a total of 11 councillors:

  • one ward with two councillors
  • three wards with three councillors each.

You will vote for councillors to represent your ward only.

Download a detailed map (PDF)