Nominations

Nominations are closed.

The following vacancies exist for the Moonee Valley City Council:

Below is a complete list of candidates in ballot paper order.

Each candidate for the Moonee Valley City Council election may lodge a statement to be included in the ballot pack.

Note: The contents of candidate statements are provided by the candidates. Any inquiries about candidate statements should be directed to the relevant candidate. Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the Election Manager.

Please note that questionnaires are in PDF format. Contact your Election Office if you require a different format. Candidates who are endorsed by a registered political party may indicate so in their response to the questionnaire. For information on party names and abbreviations, see Currently registered parties

Buckley Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
JONES, Hamish See response Hamish Jones
Mob: 0407 098 089
vote1@hamishjones.com.au
GALLUS, Michael See response Michael Gallus
Mob: 0413 025 507
gallusoffice@gmail.com
BATES, Kate See response Kate Bates
Mob: 0415 258 199
katebates_buckleyward@outlook.com
LAWRENCE, Richard See response Richard Lawrence
Mob: 0418 369 290
richardlawrence4mvcc@gmail.com
GIULIANO, Paul J. See response Paul Giuliano
Mob: 0423 699 646
p.j.giuliano@outlook.com
LJUBICIC, Miro See response Miro LJubicic
Mob: 0410 280 457
mljubicic@tpg.com.au
WILSON, Travis See response Travis Wilson
Mob: 0413 737 262
TravisWilsonCandidate@gmail.com
ADAMS, Ava See response Ava Adams
Mob: 0492 876 209
ava01.au@gmail.com
O'NEIL, Jessica No response provided Jessica O'Neil
joneil.buckleyward@gmail.com
CHANTRY, Jan See response Justin Helman
Mob: 0437 747 721
jhelman@tpg.com.au
BEARD, Rebecca No response provided Rebecca Beard
beclb@bigpond.net.au
GAUCI MAURICI, Rebecca See response Rebecca Gauci Maurici
Mob: 0401 864 374
vote1rebecca@gmail.com
BARONESSA, Angelo See response Angelo Baronessa
Mob: 0492 930 537
angeloformvcc@gmail.com
SCHWEITZER, Claire See response Claire Schweitzer
Mob: 0490 415 127
cjschweitzer@icloud.com
HILL, Michael No response provided Michael Hill
mh@michaelhill.vote
NIKOLAOU, Alexandros See response Alexandros Nikolaou
Mob: 0468 404 702
alexandrosnikolaou20@gmail.com
NATION, Cam See response Cam Nation
Mob: 0402 222 378
cam@camnation.me
SHARPE, Narelle See response Narelle Sharpe
Mob: 0458 015 752
nsharpe4buckley@gmail.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Myrnong Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
BETTIO, Jacob See response Jacob Bettio
Mob: 0468 314 209
jacob@thelot.group
CUSACK, Jim See response Helene McNamara
Mob: 0412 955 134
hcnamara@ozemail.com.au
CLARK, Nicola See response Nicola Clark
Mob: 0400 229 188
hello@nclarkformvcc.com
ISER, Rose See response Rose Iser
Mob: 0414 959 427
roseiser@gmail.com
BAIN, Benjamin See response Benjamin Bain
Vote1Bain@mail.com
AFIF, Brittany Jo No response provided Brittany Jo Afif
Mob: 0413 200 588
brittanyjsheldon@hotmail.com
PICKERING, Rob See response Rob Pickering
BH: (03) 8595 6704
hello@rpformvc.com
HODGSON, Katrina See response Katrina Hodgson
Mob: 0492 452 726
katrina.hodgson@vic.alp.org.au
WILLIAMS, James See response James Williams
Mob: 0404 048 736
james.williams@vic.greens.org.au
TAWIL GROSSE-HOHL, Marianne See response Marianne Tawil Grosse-Hohl
Mob: 0481 128 279
marianne.tawil@gmail.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Rose Hill Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
BECCACCIOLI, Ottavia See response Ottavia Beccaccioli
Mob: 0400 979 776
ottaviabeccaccioli@gmail.com
TYSON, Pierce See response Pierce Tyson
Mob: 0405 844 564
pierce.tyson@vic.alp.org.au
PICCOLO, Tania See response Shane Abraham
Mob: 0402 527 391
shane.winnie3@hotmail.com
BYRNE, Samantha See response Samantha Byrne
Mob: 0439 881 907
samanthabyrneforrosehill@gmail.com
PAPORAKIS, Alexander See response Alexander Paporakis
BH: (03) 9346 9846
AH: (03) 9346 9846
Mob: 0413 572 188
alexpaporakis@gmail.com
PORTER, Gordon See response Gordon Porter
Mob: 0427 213 717
porterformv@gmail.com
PICCOLO, Maria Rosa See response Maria Piccolo
Mob: 0416 236 447
NICHOLL, Geoff See response Geoffrey Nicholl
Mob: 0417 362 775
geoff.nicholl@vic.alp.org.au
RANSON, Barry See response Barry Ranson
Mob: 0411 390 707
barryranson@gmail.com
SURACE, Andrea Julia See response Andrea Surace
Mob: 0421 793 322
andrea.surace@hotmail.com
REDDY, Shrikan See response Shrikan Reddy
Mob: 0433 552 352
voteshrikan@gmail.com
MUSCARA, Luisa See response LUISA MUSCARA
Mob: 0497 042 746
luisamuscara@outlook.com
SIPEK, John See response John Sipek
Mob: 0423 776 740
jsipek@hotmail.com
GUNTER, Andrew See response Andrew Gunter
Mob: 0416 196 308
AndrewGunterForMVCC@outlook.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.