Nominations

Nominations are closed.

The following vacancies exist for the Mornington Peninsula Shire Council:

Below is a complete list of candidates in ballot paper order.

Each candidate for the Mornington Peninsula Shire Council election may lodge a statement to be included in the ballot pack.

Note: The contents of candidate statements are provided by the candidates. Any inquiries about candidate statements should be directed to the relevant candidate. Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the Election Manager.

Please note that questionnaires are in PDF format. Contact your Election Office if you require a different format. Candidates who are endorsed by a registered political party may indicate so in their response to the questionnaire. For information on party names and abbreviations, see Currently registered parties

Briars Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
O'CONNOR, Despi See response Despi O'Connor
Mob: 0403 892 128
despi4briars@gmail.com
STREET, Janet See response Janet Street
Mob: 0499 872 451
JanetStreet2020@gmail.com
ORTON, Peter See response Peter Orton
Mob: 0408 686 864
briars@theortons.com.au
McCARTHY, Julia See response Julia McCarthy
Mob: 0451 514 554
juliamccarthymornpen@outlook.com
MARSH, Anthony See response Anthony Marsh
Mob: 0480 299 349
anthony@mornpen2020.com
HINTON, Wayne See response Wayne Hinton
Mob: 0418 351 438
hinton.builders@gmail.com
BATTY, Stephen See response Stephen Batty
Mob: 0439 988 547
sbatty@me.com
FITZGERALD, Peter See response Peter Fitzgerald
Mob: 0408 590 542
petefitz210@gmail.com
MULLETT TRELOAR, Dion See response Kelvin Stingel
Mob: 0400 639 525
kpstingel@gmail.com
O'REILLY, Barbara See response Barbara O'Reilly
Mob: 0447 025 493
barbaraforbriarsward@gmail.com
WARD, Andrew See response Andrew Ward
andrew4mornpen@mail.com
RODMAN, Belinda See response Belinda Rodman
Mob: 0458 801 600
belindarodman4briars@gmail.com
STANSZUS, Jill See response Jill Stanszus
Mob: 0431 960 262
jstanszus@gmail.com
HOLLAND, Steve See response Steve Holland
Mob: 0410 905 085
hello@steveholland.org.au
RANKEN, Bruce See response Bruce Ranken
Mob: 0402 384 006

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Cerberus Ward (1 vacancy)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
BIGGINS, Neil See response Neil Biggins
neilbiggins@outlook.com
DIXON, Lisa See response Lisa Dixon
Lisadixon4cerberus@gmail.com
ROPER, Kate See response Kate Roper
Mob: 0419 516 416
Kateroperforcouncil@gmail.com
BARNFIELD, Darren See response Darren Barnfield
Mob: 0408 351 309

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Nepean Ward (2 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
MULVANY, Simon See response Simon Mulvany
simonmulvany@gmail.com
RACE, Sarah See response Sarah Race
Mob: 0439 273 556
sarah@sarahracefornepean.com
NAUGHTON, Gary See response Gary Naughton
Mob: 0466 041 457
cnep@gnaisme.com
BISSINGER, Susan See response Susan Bissinger
Mob: 0414 305 566
susan@nepeanvoters.com
CHEERS, Mechelle See response Mechelle Cheers
Mob: 0447 112 109
cheers4nepean@gmail.com
FRASER, Hugh See response Hugh Fraser
Mob: 0418 379 335
hwfraser@vicbar.com.au
DAVIS, Mark See response Mark Davis
Mob: 0413 775 837
markdavisfornepean@gmail.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Red Hill Ward (1 vacancy)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
BREADMORE, David See response David Breadmore
Mob: 0400 899 748
david.breadmore@me.com
THORN, Claire See response Claire Thorn
claire@clairethorn.com.au
GOFFIN, Melissa See response Melissa Goffin
hello@melissagoffin.com.au
GILL, David See response David Gill
Mob: 0435 260 384
davidgill4redhillward@gmail.com
DAVIES, Tim See response Tim Davies
Mob: 0409 069 344

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Seawinds Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
BROOKS, Simon See response Simon Brooks
Mob: 0418 542 816
simon.brooks2019@gmail.com
GALLI, Simon See response Victor Berzi
BH: (03) 9379 9589
AH: (03) 9346 7277
vberzi2@optusnet.com.au
MAR, Debra See response Debra Mar
Mob: 0438 808 620
debramarseawinds@gmail.com
McCAFFERTY, Kerri See response Kerri McCafferty
Mob: 0408 315 199
kymccafferty@gmail.com
CONRAD, George See response George Conrad
Mob: 0419 559 561
conrad4pencouncil@gmail.com
TIPPING, Jared See response Jared Tipping
Mob: 0401 827 299
jared4seawinds@gmail.com
CELI, Antonella See response Antonella Celi
Mob: 0466 282 573
seawindsward@optusnet.com.au

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Watson Ward (1 vacancy)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
MERCURIO, Paul See response Paul Mercurio
Mob: 0410 489 272
mercuriomornpen@bigpond.com
PAGE, Louise See response Louise Page
Mob: 0492 499 658
louisepage2020@gmail.com
STEPHENS, Michael See response Michael Stephens
Mob: 0409 546 341
michaelstephensmas@gmail.com
BORZECKI, Stefan See response Stefan Borzecki
BH: (03) 5977 3720
AH: (03) 5977 3720
Mob: 0414 631 472
stefansborzecki@gmail.com
LOOIS, Bernhard See response Bernhard Loois
Mob: 0423 284 704
bernhard.loois@gmail.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.