Strathbogie Shire Council

Voting in the 2020 local council elections has now closed. Results will be available after Friday 30 October 2020, following the close of the postal vote receipt period.

About Strathbogie Shire Council

Map of Strathbogie ShireStrathbogie Shire Council is divided into five wards with a total of seven councillors:

  • three single-councillor wards
  • two wards with two councillors each.

You will vote for councillors to represent your ward only.

Download a detailed map (PDF)