Yarra City Council

Voting in the 2020 local council elections has now closed. Results will be available after Friday 30 October 2020, following the close of the postal vote receipt period.

About Yarra City Council

Map of Yarra City CouncilYarra City Council is subdivided into three wards with three councillors each. You will vote for councillors to represent your ward only.

Download a detailed map (PDF)