Nominations

Nominations are closed.

The following vacancies exist for the Yarra City Council:

Below is a complete list of candidates in ballot paper order.

Each candidate for the Yarra City Council election may lodge a statement to be included in the ballot pack.

Note: The contents of candidate statements are provided by the candidates. Any inquiries about candidate statements should be directed to the relevant candidate. Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the Election Manager.

Please note that questionnaires are in PDF format. Contact your Election Office if you require a different format. Candidates who are endorsed by a registered political party may indicate so in their response to the questionnaire. For information on party names and abbreviations, see Currently registered parties

Langridge Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
GLYNATSIS, Michael See response Martin Hanna
Mob: 0414 343 140
fromatofixed@gmail.com
PAYNE, Rowan No response provided Karen Douglas
Mob: 0419 412 401
karen4langridge@gmail.com
JOLLY, Stephen See response Stephen Jolly
Mob: 0447 506 625
stephenjolly99@hotmail.com
TRAN, Hai See response Hai Tran
Mob: 0404 292 554
haitran007@yahoo.com.au
BAE, James See response James Bae
james.hyeoksu.bae@gmail.com
DOUGLAS, Karen See response Karen Douglas
Mob: 0419 412 401
karen4langridge@gmail.com
HUDE, Peter See response Peter Hude
Mob: 0413 516 578
yarra@peterhude.com
MOHAMUD, Anab See response Anab Mohamud
Mob: 0423 225 634
anabmohamud4@gmail.com
COWEN, Jeremy See response Jeremy Adam Cowen
Mob: 0418 588 380
jeremycowen@reason.org.au
de VIETRI, Gabrielle See response Gabrielle de Vietri
Mob: 0422 741 940
gabrielle.devietri@vic.greens.org.au
ACHOL, Matoc Mordecai See response Aguer Ngor Athian
Mob: 0431 113 989
aguer.athian@gmail.com

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Melba Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
HO, Meca See response Meca Ho
Mob: 0433 198 977
mecaho@gmail.com
ASH, Don See response Don Ash
donash3121@gmail.com
CROSSLAND, Edward See response Edward Crossland
Mob: 0438 072 396
edward.crossland@vic.greens.org.au
TSIPOURAS, Dora See response Dora Tsipouras
doratsipouras@gmail.com
WITTY, Sarah See response Sarah Witty
Mob: 0448 505 639
sarahwitty@yahoo.com.au
DRAKE, Kate See response Kate Drake
Mob: 0413 238 266
kdrake.melba@gmail.com
NGUYEN, Claudia No response provided Daniel Nguyen
Mob: 0466 972 957
DanielNguyen356@gmail.com
HORSEMAN, David See response David Horseman
Mob: 0406 325 305
dhorseman@iinet.net.au
BIGNELL, Julie See response Sandeep Sarathy
Mob: 0409 508 703
sandeep.sarathy@vic.alp.org.au
FORD, Matthew See response Matthew Sturrock Ford
Mob: 0400 374 004
mattford90@outlook.com
DRUMMOND, Penelope See response emma sinclair
Mob: 0410 936 060
emma@reason.org.au
SARATHY, Sandeep See response Sandeep Sarathy
Mob: 0409 508 703
sandeep.sarathy@vic.alp.org.au
PRICE, Mitchell See response Mitchell Price
Mob: 0478 846 108
mitchell@mitchellprice.com.au
RADONIC, Katarina See response Shona Malverg
Mob: 0438 555 011
richmondyourvoice@gmail.com
LANDES, Herschel See response Herschel Landes
Mob: 0417 758 884
landes@optusnet.com.au

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.

Nicholls Ward (3 vacancies)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Candidates
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
FISHER, Gerald See response Gerald Fisher
gerald@rumblr.com.au
BEITNER, Sasha See response Sasha Beitner
Mob: 0451 797 044
sashaislistening@gmail.com
BARKER, Guy Ewan See response Emma Sinclair
Mob: 0410 936 060
emmasinclair@reason.org.au
THORPE, Debra See response Debra Thorpe
Mob: 0417 079 985
debra.thorpe@vic.alp.org.au
WADE, Sophie See response Sophie Wade
Mob: 0422 408 530
sophie.wade@vic.greens.org.au
SAGE, Em See response Em Sage
Mob: 0400 021 218
sage.emerald@gmail.com
ANDERSON, Amber See response Amber Anderson
amber.anderson.ajp@gmail.com
O'BRIEN, Bridgid See response Bridgid O'Brien
Mob: 0408 842 875
b.obrien4nicholls@gmail.com
NOONE, Catherine See response Catherine Noone
Mob: 0401 715 183
hello@catherinenoone.com.au
STONE, Amanda See response Amanda Stone
Mob: 0437 004 446
amanda.stone@vic.greens.org.au
WILSON, Annabelle See response Annabelle Wilson
annabelle.wilson@vic.alp.org.au

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.