Nominations for this by-election are now closed. Late nominations cannot be accepted.

The following vacancies exist for the Buloke Shire Council:

Candidates are listed below in ballot draw order.

Each candidate may lodge a statement and photo to be included in the ballot pack.

Note: Candidate statements are provided by the candidates. Any enquiries about candidate statements should be directed to the relevant candidate. Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the election manager.

Questionnaires are in PDF format. Please contact the election manager if you require a different format. Candidates who are endorsed by a registered political party may indicate so in their response to the questionnaire. For information on party names and abbreviations, see Currently registered parties.

Mallee Ward (1 vacancy)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
HOGAN, Bernadette See questionnaire response Bernadette Hogan
Mob: 0428 230 165
MARTIN, Zachary No questionnaire response provided Zachary Martin
Mob: 0434 621 131
DELANEY, Charmaine See questionnaire response Charmaine Delaney
Mob: 0458 971 932
O'DEA, Kevin Thomas See questionnaire response Sherrill O'Connor-Sraj
Mob: 0407 554 905
MUSCAT, Jennifer See questionnaire response Jennifer Muscat
Mob: 0423 237 512
KERSHAW, Nel See questionnaire response Nel Kershaw
Mob: 0400 155 315

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.