Nominations are closed.

The following vacancies exist for the Northern Grampians Shire Council:

Below is a complete list of candidates in ballot paper order.

Each candidate for the Northern Grampians Shire Council election may lodge a statement to be included in the ballot pack.

Note: The contents of candidate statements are provided by the candidates. Any inquiries about candidate statements should be directed to the relevant candidate. Candidate statements are not verified or endorsed by the Election Manager.

Please note that questionnaires are in PDF format. Contact your Election Office if you require a different format. Candidates who are endorsed by a registered political party may indicate so in their response to the questionnaire. For information on party names and abbreviations, see Currently registered parties

Kara Kara Ward (1 vacancy)

To view the ward candidates' statements, select expand all or collapse all.
Name Questionnaire Contact Details
OSTARCEVIC, Eddy See response Eddy Ostarcevic
BH: (03) 5499 9292
Mob: 0400 557 766
HEYDON, Timmy See response Timmy Heydon
Mob: 0411 249 778
THOOLEN, Catriona Cecilia See response Catriona Thoolen
Mob: 0414 997 874
ROBERTSON, Terence See response Terence Robertson
Mob: 0450 701 411

Download a copy of all the candidates' statements.

This file is provided in PDF format. These candidate statements will also be included in the ballot pack mailed to enrolled voters.