East Gippsland Shire Council

East Gippsland Shire Council is unsubdivided with 9 councillors.

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Council information

  • Current councillors

    Kirsten Van Diggele

    Mendy Urie

    Sonia Buckley

    Arthur Allen

    Trevor Stow

    Jane Greacen

    John White

    Tom Crook

    Mark Reeves

  • Past results
  • Previous council reviews

    2019 representation review

    We reviewed the electoral structure of East Gippsland Shire Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act.

    Read the report:

    Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.

  • Download map

    Download council map (PDF)

    Download council map (KML)

    To view KML files, you will need geographic information systems (GIS) software such as Google Earth.