Greater Dandenong City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Greater Dandenong City Council is divided 11 single-councillor wards.

Yarraman Ward by-election

Voters in Yarraman Ward will vote in a postal by-election this March.

By-election details

Current councillors

Cleeland Ward

Angela Long

Dandenong North Ward

Bob Milkovic

Dandenong Ward

Jim Memeti

Keysborough South Ward

Rhonda Garad

Keysborough Ward

Tim Dark

Noble Park North Ward

Lana Formoso

Noble Park Ward

Sophie Tan

Springvale Central Ward

Richard Lim

Springvale North Ward

Sean O'Reilly

Springvale South Ward

Loi Truong

Yarraman Ward

Eden Foster (position vacant - by-election details)


2020 election results

11 November 2019 - countback results

8 January 2019 - countback results

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Greater Dandenong City Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act. 

Read the report:

Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.