Greater Shepparton City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Greater Shepparton City Council is unsubdivided, with 9 councillors.

Current councillors

Ben Ladson (countback results)

Dinny Adem (countback results)

Shane Sali

Gregory James

Seema Abdullah

Fern Summer

Geoffrey Dennis Dobson

Anthony John Brophy

Sam Spinks


16 January 2023 - countback results

6 July 2022 - countback results

2020 election results

2016 election results

6 July 2015 - countback results

23 June 2014 - countback results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Latest review

An electoral representation advisory panel reviewed Greater Shepparton City Council's electoral structure in 2023-24.

This review changed the electoral structure of this council. The changes will take effect at the October 2024 council election.

Learn about this review

2015 representation review

We reviewed the electoral structure of Greater Shepparton City Council in 2015.

Read the report: