Indigo Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Indigo Shire Council is unsubdivided, with 7 councillors.

Current councillors

Emmerick Teissl (countback results)

Sophie Price

Peter Croucher

Sue Gold (countback results)

Roberta Horne

Diane Shepheard

Bernard Gaffney


9 August 2023 countback results

9 March 2022 countback results

2020 election results

2016 election results

17 November 2015 countback results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Indigo Shire Council in 2015.

Read the report: