Nillumbik Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Nillumbik Shire Council is divided into 7 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Blue Lake Ward

Richard Stockman

Bunjil Ward

Karen Jane Egan

Edendale Ward

Natalie Duffy

Ellis Ward

Peter Perkins

Sugarloaf Ward

Ben Ramcharan

Swipers Gully Ward

Frances Eyre

Wingrove Ward

Geoff Paine


2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

12 June 2010 by-election results - Ellis Ward

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Nillumbik Shire Council in 2019.

Read the report: