Pyrenees Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Pyrenees Shire Council is divided into 5 single-councillor wards.

Current councillors

Avoca Ward

Ronald Eason

Beaufort Ward

Damian Ferrari

De Cameron Ward

Robert J. Vance

Ercildoune Ward

David Clark

Mount Emu Ward

Tanya Kehoe


2020 election results

17 August 2018 by-election results - Beaufort Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

7 March 2009 by-election results - Goldsmith Ward

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Pyrenees Shire Council in 2011.

Read the report: