West Wimmera Shire Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

West Wimmera Shire Council is unsubdivided, with 5 councillors. 

Current councillors

Jodie Pretlove

Bruce H. Meyer

Richard W. Hicks (countback results

Tom Houlihan

Tim Meyer


9 October 2023 modified countback results

2020 election results

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of West Wimmera Shire Council in 2015. 

Read the report: