Whitehorse City Council

Map pins are available via the tab key in a list after the map.

You can pan the map with the keyboard arrows.

Whitehorse City Council is divided into 11 single-councillor wards. 

Current councillors

Cootamundra Ward

Andrew Munroe

Eley Ward

Trudy Skilbeck

Elgar Ward

Blair Barker

Kingsley Ward

Amanda McNeill

Lake Ward

Denise Massoud

Mahoneys Ward

Mark Lane

Simpson Ward

Prue Cutts

Sparks Ward

Tina Liu

Terrara Ward

Raylene Carr

Walker Ward

Ben Stennett

Wattle Ward

Andrew Davenport


2020 election results

9 May 2017 countback results - Elgar Ward

2016 election results

2012 election results

2008 election results

Council reviews

Representation review

We last reviewed the electoral structure of Whitehorse City Council in 2019. However, the introduction of the Local Government Act 2020 in April 2020 meant the electoral structure was determined according to the new Act. 

Read the report:

Please note, the recommendation in this report is different to the current structure.