Bellarine District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
SEMMENS, Rachel

Australian Greens

Rachel Semmens
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
rachel.semmens@vic.greens.org.au
GRIGAU, Donnie

Liberal

Donnie Grigau
Mob: 0483 872 403
Donnie.Grigau@vic.liberal.org.au
MANUELL, Guy

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
RITCHIE, Brett Anthony

Derryn Hinch's Justice Party

Callum Whitehead
Mob: 0437 096 982
callum.whitehead@parliament.vic.gov.au
MUSE, Kylee

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
TAYLOR, Brendan

Angry Victorians Party

Nicole Freeman
Mob: 0407 312 288
vic@australianvalues.org.au
MARCHANT, Alison

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
CARDILINI, Adam

Animal Justice Party

Adam Cardilini
Mob: 0420 403 213
adam.cardilini.ajp@gmail.com
FENTON, Sarah Sarah Fenton
Mob: 0434 229 680
Alt: 0484 349 057
sarah@yourvoiceforbellarine.com.au
Skip to start of list