Bendigo West District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
SERPELL, Steve

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
PRICE, Ken

Liberal

Ken Price
Alt: (03) 9654 2255
ken.price@vic.liberal.org.au
MAXWELL, Victoria

Animal Justice Party

Victoria Maxwell
Mob: 0420 403 213
victoria.maxwell.ajp@gmail.com
NUSKE, Marilyn Marilyn Nuske
Mob: 0400 784 754
marilyn@marilynnuske.com
WOOLLEY, Richard James

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
BANSEMER, Matt Matt Bansemer
Mob: 0460 867 324
matt4bendigo@proton.me
EDWARDS, Maree

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
SEARLE, James

Australian Greens

James Searle
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
james.searle@vic.greens.org.au
TAYLOR, Wayne

Legalise Cannabis Victoria

Rachel Payne
Mob: 0410 852 784
rachel@legalisecannabis.org.au
Skip to start of list