Brighton District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
TIMMS, Allan L. John R Burke
Mob: 0417 885 747
john@bal.net.au
SCIOLA, Nick

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
DEKIERE, Sarah

Australian Greens

Sarah Dekiere
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
sarah.dekiere@vic.greens.org.au
GIBSON, Sally Sally Gibson
Mob: 0409 197 717
Alt: 0418 118 687
sally@sallygibson.com.au
FREDERICO, Felicity Felicity Frederico
Mob: 0425 296 854
Alt: 0402 853 499
Kathy@felicity4brighton.com.au
WALKER, Alicia

Animal Justice Party

Alicia Walker
Mob: 0420 403 213
alicia.walker.ajp@gmail.com
NEWBURY, James

Liberal

James Newbury
Alt: (03) 9592 1900
james.newbury@vic.liberal.org.au
CRAWFORD, Louise

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
CASLEY, John Tiger John Sommers Tiger Casley
Mob: 0400 372 947
Alt: (03) 9596 4280
johnofbrighton@bigpond.com
Skip to start of list