Laverton District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
SONI, Gurneet

New Democrats

Kaushaliya Vaghela
Mob: 0410 362 991
kvvaghela@hotmail.com
DURZADA, Braishna

Australian Greens

Cassy Fenton
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
cassy.fenton@vic.greens.org.au
FRY, David

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
PAREDES, Rufo Rufo Paredes
Mob: 0457 100 593
rufoparedes@yahoo.com.au
WIRTH, Michael

Labour DLP

Cary De Wit
Alt: (03) 8610 6347
vicsec@dlp.org.au
ROBERTSON, Catherine

Victorian Socialists

Catherine Robertson
Mob: 0499 508 934
catherine.robertson@victoriansocialists.org.au
RAYMOND, Trent

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan McLindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
BAGHERI, Pouya

Animal Justice Party

Pouya Bagheri
Mob: 0420 403 213
ro@ajpvic.org.au
CONNOLLY, Sarah

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
REDDY, Raja

Liberal

Raja Reddy
Mob: 0466 628 444
raja.reddy@vic.liberal.org.au
Skip to start of list