Morwell District nominations

Nominations

The candidates for this district are listed below in the order in which they will appear on the Lower House election ballot paper.

Skip to end of list
Candidates Contact details
Candidates
HARRIMAN, Dale

Liberal

Dale Harriman
Mob: 0448 717 649
dale.harriman@vic.liberal.org.au
CAMERON, Martin

The Nationals

Lyndel Feery
Alt: (03) 9600 1424
vic@nationals.org.au
MAIDANA, Alex

Freedom Party of Victoria

Aidan Mc Lindon
Mob: 0407 293 232
aidan@freedomparty.net.au
HINE, Rochelle

Australian Greens

Dr Genine Hook
Mob: 0412 428 318
Alt: (03) 9912 2992
genine.hook@vic.greens.org.au
PROCTOR, Lisa Lisa Proctor
Mob: 0457 774 080
Alt: 0457 774 080
morwellcampaign2022@gmail.com
CLARKE, Brendan

Family First Victoria

Lyle Shelton
Mob: 0448 602 878
lyle.shelton@familyfirstparty.org.au
McAULIFFE, Jessica

Animal Justice Party

Jessica McAuliffe
Mob: 0420 403 213
jessica.mcauliffe.ajp@gmail.com
MAXFIELD, Kate

Australian Labor Party - Victorian Branch

Christopher Ford
Alt: (03) 9933 8500
info@vic.alp.org.au
GIBSON, Sharon Sharon Gibson
Mob: 0422 073 511
sharon@sharongibson.com.au
LUND, Tracie Kate Withers
Mob: 0403 595 093
tracielund4morwell@gmail.com
HICKEN, Allan

Pauline Hanson's One Nation

Damian Huxham
Mob: 0492 000 799
Alt: (07) 3262 1088
media@onenation.org.au
SNELLING, David

Shooters, Fishers & Farmers Vic

Nicole Bourman
Mob: 0418 372 390
nbourman@sff.net.au
Skip to start of list